Tales Of Gaia Global Launch

Game developer and publisher Snail Games is proudly announcing that their latest MMORPG, Tales of Gaia is now available worldwide for Android and iOS. For some unexplained reason, the game is still not available in parts of Asia, including China.

 

Tales Of Gaia

 

To find more about Tales Of Gaia, read the short article we posted last month. In short, the game follows the standard free to play MMORPG recipe. Nice 3D graphics and special effects, guilds, dungeons and raids, co-op and PvP combat and unique quests that should keep you busy for a while.

 

 

The game has 3 operating severs in EU, NA and SA.

US Server: 20:00 p.m. (UTC-4), April 10th.
EU Server: 01:00 a.m. (UTC+1), April 11th
SA Server: 21:00 p.m. (UTC-3), April 10th

 

While the server list will probably expand, it is unclear why the game isn’t available in Mainland China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao, South Korea, and Japan. Well, at least for now.

 

Here is a short list of the features:

 

-Unique game engine provides brilliant 3D graphics and PC-level special effects
-Roam across a large and immersive map with dynamical environments
-Prove yourself in real-time co-op and PVP combat
-Earn glory and rewards for defeating massive bosses
-Join a guild and rise in the ranks of the Guild Wars
-Discover the sources of darkness that caused Gaia’s collapse through face-offs with epic bosses

 

 

Tales of Gaia can be downloaded from the Play Store for free. Everyone who pre-registered their accounts should now be able to receive their rewards. Also, every purchase made during the beta should also be transferred to the first character you create, so double check to confirm you have chosen the correct server when logging in.


Tales of Gaia
Tales of Gaia
Price: Free+

 

 

(D.B.)

Posted on: April 11, 2018 In:

Related Posts