demonade-featured

Demonade’s pre-registration extended

The Japanese game developer “Ambition” announced that pre-registration for their upcoming RPG title, Demonade, has been extended. Demonade should be released in mid-November for both iOS and Android platforms.

Players will help “Ardy”, a tomboy zombie, in his quest to conquer the world and defeat the humans, by commanding the monster army, summoning all sorts of monsters and gaining levels and experience.



The game will be free to play with optional in-app purchases and players who opt-in and pre-register their account will receive 10 free “Demonstones” that can be used for instant revives, stamina recovery and rare monster summons.

The pre-registration event for Demonade has been extended until:
EST 10:59 November 13th
PST 06:59 November 13th
GMT 14:59 November 13th

All you need to do is visit the link below and submit your e-mail address.

Demonade Pre-Registration Link